messages banner

Messages

Midweek Service

Midweek Service

Feb 2013 - May 2017
Sermons in this series
Thu, May 18, 2017
Hits: 9
55 mins 1 sec
The book of Acts.
Thu, May 11, 2017
Hits: 7
50 mins 50 secs
The book of Acts
Thu, May 04, 2017
Hits: 12
43 mins 29 secs
The book of Acts
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Hits: 13
1 hr 5 mins 59 secs
The book of Acts
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Hits: 14
52 mins 53 secs
The book of John
Thu, Apr 06, 2017
Hits: 9
45 mins 40 secs
The book of John
Thu, Mar 30, 2017
Hits: 14
1 hr 6 mins 42 secs
Pastor Clint Davis shares through a passage in 1 Peter at it relates to diligence and the abundant life. Pastor Clint is an assistant pastor at Calvary Chapel Inglewood.
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Hits: 25
52 mins 10 secs
The book of John
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Hits: 25
47 mins 10 secs
The book of John
Thu, Mar 09, 2017
Hits: 20
39 mins 15 secs
The book of John

messages foot