messages banner

Messages

Midweek Service

Midweek Service

Feb 2013 - Apr 2017
Sermons in this series
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Hits: 2
52 mins 53 secs
The book of John
Thu, Apr 06, 2017
Hits: 9
45 mins 40 secs
The book of John
Thu, Mar 30, 2017
Hits: 11
1 hr 6 mins 42 secs
Pastor Clint Davis shares through a passage in 1 Peter at it relates to diligence and the abundant life. Pastor Clint is an assistant pastor at Calvary Chapel Inglewood.
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Hits: 25
52 mins 10 secs
The book of John
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Hits: 25
47 mins 10 secs
The book of John
Thu, Mar 09, 2017
Hits: 20
39 mins 15 secs
The book of John
Thu, Mar 02, 2017
Hits: 26
46 mins 11 secs
The book of John
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Hits: 23
40 mins 2 secs
The book of John
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
Hits: 21
53 mins
The book of John
Thu, Feb 09, 2017
Hits: 25
42 mins 59 secs
The book of John

messages foot