messages banner

Messages

Men's Ministry (Tues Nights)

Men's Ministry (Tues Nights)

Mar 2014 - Dec 2017
Sermons in this series
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Hits: 14
26 mins 5 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 35.
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Hits: 20
51 mins 50 secs
Pastor James gives his year end message to the men and the vision for 2018.
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
Hits: 14
33 mins 5 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 34.
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
Hits: 9
24 mins 13 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 33.
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
Hits: 24
35 mins 9 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 32.
Tue, Oct 03, 2017
Hits: 10
42 mins 54 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 31.
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
Hits: 15
30 mins 22 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 29.
Tue, Sep 05, 2017
Hits: 26
43 mins 21 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 28.
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
Hits: 18
39 mins 19 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 27.
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
Hits: 24
39 mins 6 secs
Men's Study: The Pastoral Epistles (1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, & Titus) - 26.

messages foot