In Spirit and In Truth

In Spirit and In Truth

Mar 2019 - Aug 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 52
31 mins 50 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve part series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Series Wrap Up
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 59
42 mins 44 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve part series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Part 12
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 53
47 mins 32 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve week series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Part 11
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Hits: 60
50 mins 13 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve week series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Part 11
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 81
42 mins 37 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve week series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Part 10
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Hits: 102
48 mins 17 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve week series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Part 9
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 107
51 mins 43 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve week series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Part 8 (continued)
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 77
40 mins 32 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve week series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Part 8
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 79
43 mins 1 sec
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve week series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - Part 7
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 63
42 mins 30 secs
Series: In Spirit and In Truth - A twelve week series on prayer, worship and practical Christian living - 6 Con't.