Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

May 2017 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 6
47 mins 13 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 18
1 hr 0 mins 49 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 22
51 mins 12 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 24
43 mins 17 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 32
53 mins 25 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 25
50 mins 2 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 30
46 mins 23 secs
The book of Jeremiah
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 40
39 mins 12 secs
Pastor James teaches through a passage in Matthew 7 on the last Sunday of 2018.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 41
39 mins 7 secs
Pastor James teaches a two part series entitled: The Greatest Christmas Ever Told - Jesus the Messiah.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 35
46 mins 48 secs
The book of Jeremiah