×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/ccsigtemp/public_html/images/James.jpg
Pastor James  Kaddis

Pastor James Kaddis

Role: Senior pastor: Calvary Chapel Signal Hill
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 29, 2007
Hits: 18
46 mins 18 secs
The Book of Exodus
Sun, Apr 22, 2007
Hits: 23
41 mins 7 secs
The Book of Genesis
Sun, Apr 15, 2007
Hits: 15
46 mins 18 secs
The Book of Exodus
Sun, Apr 01, 2007
Hits: 25
42 mins 10 secs
The Book of Exodus
Sun, Mar 25, 2007
Hits: 22
43 mins 56 secs
The Book of Exodus
Sun, Mar 18, 2007
Hits: 18
48 mins 9 secs
The Book of Genesis
Sun, Mar 11, 2007
Hits: 22
23 mins 52 secs
The Book of Genesis
Sun, Mar 04, 2007
Hits: 17
48 mins 50 secs
The Book of Genesis
Sun, Feb 25, 2007
Hits: 16
41 mins 57 secs
The Book of Genesis
Sun, Feb 18, 2007
Hits: 14
45 mins 37 secs
The Book of Genesis