Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 02, 2011
Hits: 17
55 mins 40 secs
The Book of 1 Samuel
Sun, Sep 25, 2011
Hits: 24
1 hr 7 mins 38 secs
The Book of 1 Samuel
Sun, Sep 18, 2011
Hits: 11
55 mins 7 secs
The Book of Ruth
Sun, Sep 11, 2011
Hits: 9
58 mins 56 secs
The Book of Ruth
Sun, Sep 04, 2011
Hits: 23
55 mins 56 secs
The Book of Ruth
Sun, Aug 28, 2011
Hits: 23
1 hr 15 mins 34 secs
The Book of Ruth
Sun, Aug 21, 2011
Hits: 30
1 hr 14 mins 25 secs
The Book of Ruth
Sun, Aug 14, 2011
Hits: 2
1 hr 14 mins 13 secs
The Book of Judges
Sun, Aug 07, 2011
Hits: 62
51 mins 45 secs
Judges 20 - August 7, 2011
Sun, Jul 31, 2011
Hits: 2
47 mins 32 secs
Judges 19 - July 31, 2011