Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning

May 2016 - Oct 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Hits: 54
38 mins 48 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Hits: 83
38 mins 20 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 93
47 mins 1 sec
The book of Genesis.
Sun, May 31, 2020
Hits: 74
49 mins 46 secs
Pastor James Kaddis teaches a special message from Acts 2.
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 84
36 mins 18 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, May 17, 2020
Hits: 88
58 mins 21 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 79
46 mins 5 secs
Pastor James Kaddis shares a special Mother's Day message out of Proverbs 31.
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 96
53 mins 31 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 123
47 mins 3 secs
The book of Genesis.
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 118
49 mins 55 secs
The book of Genesis.