Thursday Evening

Thursday Evening

Jun 2019 - Oct 2020
Sermons in this series
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
Hits: 50
38 mins 26 secs
The book of Philippians.
Tags: CCSH
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Hits: 34
52 mins 40 secs
The book of Ephesians.
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
Hits: 42
46 mins 38 secs
The book of Ephesians.
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
Hits: 65
53 mins 30 secs
The book of Ephesians.
Thu, Jul 02, 2020
Hits: 32
45 mins 44 secs
The book of Ephesians.
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
Hits: 51
50 mins 37 secs
The book of Ephesians.
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Hits: 96
1 hr 29 mins 22 secs
Question and answer with Pastor James Kaddis and special guest, Don Stewart.
Tags: CCSH
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
Hits: 65
45 mins 26 secs
The book of Ephesians.
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
Hits: 78
50 mins 28 secs
The Book of Ephesians.
Thu, May 28, 2020
Hits: 146
1 hr 31 mins 35 secs
Pastor James interviews Pastor Jack Hibbs, Senior Pastor of Calvary Chapel Chino Hills.
Tags: CCSH